Pratama Marine

Mencetak

Is Pratama Marine incorrect or missing key business information? Update your Hotfrog listing today.

Rincian kontak Are these details correct?

Alamat: Pasar Kenari Lantai.Dasar ,Jl. Salemba Raya,Senen,DKI Jakarta, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10430 , Jakarta 10430, Jakarta

Email Bisnis

Tentang Pratama Marine

Toko Kabel Marine , Marine Cable , Mining Cable , Control Cable , Welding Cable
Untuk keterangan lebih lanjut silahkan hubungi kami
HP : +628111271100
Email : [email protected]
http://www.pratamamarine.com

ship wiring cable,ship-wiring-cable,Select ship-cranes and mining & tunnelling equipment,can be used in open air, dry, damp and oily areas,ship-cranes and mining & tunnelling equipment,can be used in open air, dry, damp and oily areas,ship-cranes-and-mining-tunnelling-equipmentcan-be-used-in-open-air-dry-damp-and-oily-areas,Select shipboard cable shipboard cable
shipboard-cable,Select shipboard symmetrical communication cable,shipboard symmetrical communication cable,shipboard-symmetrical-communication-cable,Select Steel Support wires,PVC insulated flexible cable,Steel Support wires,PVC insulated flexible cable,steel-support-wirespvc-insulated-flexible-cable,Select submarine cable submarine cable,submarine-cable,Select submarine cable etc,submarine cable etc,submarine-cable-etc,Select submarine cable exporters,submarine cable exporters,submarine-cable-exporters,Select Submarine Cable Installation,Submarine Cable Installation,submarine-cable-installation,Select submarine cable manufacturers, submarine cable manufacturers,submarine-cable-manufacturers,Select Submarine Cable System,submarine Cable System,submarine-cable-system,Select submarine power cable buyers,submarine power cable buyers,submarine-power-cable-buyers,Select submarine power cable machine,submarine power cable machine,submarine-power-cable-machine,Select submarine power cable manufacturers,submarine power cable manufacturers,submarine-power-cable-manufacturers,Select Submarine powercable,Submarine powercable,submarine-powercable,Select submarine xlpe power cable,submarine xlpe power cable,submarine-xlpe-power-cable,Select subsea cable manufacturer,subsea cable manufacturer,subsea-cable-manufacturer,Select Subsea, Underwater, Armoured Cables, Electrical Cables,Subsea, Underwater, Armoured Cables, Electrical Cables,subsea-underwater-armoured-cables-electrical-cables,Select Super flex rubber insulated copper,Super flex rubber insulated copper,super-flex-rubber-insulated-copper,Select super flex welding cable,super flex welding cable,NSGAFOU Rubber Cable,nsgafou-rubber-cable,Select NSHTou Cable,NSHTou Cable,nshtou-cable,Select NSHTöu Drum Reeling Cable,NSHTöu Drum Reeling Cable,nshtou-drum-reeling-cable,Select NSHTÖU-J Drum Reeling Cable,NSHTÖU-J Drum Reeling Cable,nshtou-j-drum-reeling-cable,Select Orange SuperFlex Welding Cable Orange,SuperFlex Welding Cable,orange-superflex-welding-cable,Select outdoor submarine cable,outdoor submarine cable,outdoor-submarine-cable,Select Pendant Cable,Pendant Cable,pendant-cable,Select Pendant Cables,Pendant Cables,pendant-cables

Peta

Produk & layanan

Welding Cable Kabel Las dari Pratama Marine thumbnail

Welding Cable Kabel Las

31/12/2015

Welding Cable Kabel Las Superflex / Welding Cable Orange Superflex / Superflex Welding Cable Untuk keterangan lebih lanjut silahkan hubungi kami HP : +628111271100 Email : [email protected]


Kabel Titanex H07RN-F dari Pratama Marine thumbnail

Kabel Titanex H07RN-F

31/12/2015

Kabel H07RN-F Untuk keterangan lebih lanjut silahkan hubungi kami HP : +628111271100 Email : [email protected]


Kabel NSGAFOU dari Pratama Marine thumbnail

Kabel NSGAFOU

31/12/2015

NSGAFOU Cable Aristoncavi,Rolling NSGAFÖU Untuk keterangan lebih lanjut silahkan hubungi kami HP : +628111271100 Email : [email protected]


Kabel Marine dari Pratama Marine thumbnail

Kabel Marine

31/12/2015

Toko Kabel Marine , Marine Cable , Mining Cable , Control Cable , Welding Cable Untuk keterangan lebih lanjut silahkan hubungi kami HP : +628111271100 Email : [email protected] http://www.p…



Other services near Jakarta

Apakah Pratama Marine dalam Pasar Kenari Lantai.Dasar ,Jl. Salemba Raya,Senen,DKI Jakarta, Daerah Khusus Ibukota Jakarta 10430, Jakarta Jakarta 10430 bisnis Anda? Tuntutan profil anda dan lebih banyak membawa dengan menambah lebih banyak kandungan, gambar dan butir-butir bisnis yang lain.

We have more kabel marine services dalam Jakarta available on Hotfrog Indonesia. You can update your search for Jakarta kabel marine by location, keyword or service options.

Lebih banyak syarikat dalam Jakarta, 10430, Indonesia

Small Business Hub

Berbagi tips, ide dan saran untuk membantu mengembangkan bisnis kecil Anda

Melihat Small Business Hub

[23500974]